15 Comments
Oct 12, 2023Liked by Dr Rachel Taylor

I've been fairly good but have missed a couple of days but made up for it. Today (12th) I did 115 squats as I missed yesterday and I found it tough but felt so good after wards!!

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2023Liked by Dr Rachel Taylor

I also find it really difficult to do nothing. I start one job and half way through that I get distracted and start another, so this helping me to concentrate on one thing at a time. It’s not easy 🤯🤯

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2023Liked by Dr Rachel Taylor

Was doing well, squat challenge and everything then I have got the flu :( now it has been few days and it has put me off my path... I have noticed how lately being sick physically is affecting me also mentally in terms of low mood, foggy brain, negative thinking. I have lots of resistance in being still, rest and accepting I am not feeling great, which does not help the healing process I think!

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2023Liked by Dr Rachel Taylor

(Sorry my spelling mistakes!!)

Expand full comment
Oct 9, 2023Liked by Dr Rachel Taylor

I really like the squats challenge! I am on it!

I have found and I al finding extremely difficult to PAUSE after each task! And actually appreciate the task I have done already.

I will carry on doing it because it does help to concentrate on the task.

I use timer to focus on it.

Honestly it’s so hard to change my way of doing things but I have started doing it so I am carry on.

Expand full comment
founding
Oct 8, 2023Liked by Dr Rachel Taylor

I think thete has just been one day i forgot. But im keeping up with it. Will apply the thinking around why Im doing it too.

Is a good way to start the day

Expand full comment